Highway To The Sun

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
2 Reviews


All original Highway To The Sun – Released 2015


All Original Album “Highway To The Sun” Released December, 2015

  1. Like That’s a Bad Thing
  2. We Might Be In Love Again By Then
  3. City Lights
  4. Days Like This
  5. Strong Enough To Let You Go
  6. Without You
  7. Highway To The Sun
  8. I Can’t Love You Enough
  9. I Wanna Do It For You
  10. Women ‘Round Here

2 reviews for Highway To The Sun

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    donna mabry (verified owner)

    Both albums, “Tony Marques” and “Highway to the Sun,” are original works and every bit as good or better than anything on radio today. The writing and production values are top-notch.

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    Leann Mock (verified owner)

    Excellent album and I can’t stop listening to it. Their sound is unique and I can hear the sincerity in the lyrics. Heck, I’d listen to him sing the alphabet song! Hoping more to come soon.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

Back to Top